Uncategorized

I’m officially approved!!!!

Image

Yayay!! I am approved. This website is so cool and I was introduced to it yesterday when a fellow mommy blogger atlantamomofthree posted something similar to her blog. After exploring the site, I knew it was something that I wanted to be a part of.

Please vote for me-it’s not one of those popularity contests, but by clicking the link that is on my sidebar and on this site, it allows me to be a part of the ever growing global community. I am not one of those people that usually joins these “vote for me “deals but as said but the Atlanta Mom of Three

” I have realized that if I want to reach more people, a blog directory could be a great way to do it. And this particular directory is run by actual people, and the blogs all have to be verified as mommy blogs and then approved.”

And I like that. And I hope that you do too.

9 thoughts on “I’m officially approved!!!!

  1. Hey, thanks for the shout-out! 😀
    Congrats on being accepted on TMB! I’ll definitely vote for you as soon as I click “post comment”. 😉 Have a great day!

      • Ha! Glad you were able to use the blockquote feature! I use it pretty frequently. 😀
        Btw, I voted for you by clicking the banner on your sidebar, but you might want to add a link to TMB on the image in your post too. To do that, edit the picture and paste the TMB link where it says Link URL. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Spread the Love Saturday ~ July 27th | Atlantamomofthree

  3. Hi. 🙂

    I wondered if you would do me a favor. I have rated your blog and commented on your page on Top Mommy Blogs, and I would love for you to do the same for me, if you like my blog. 😀 High ratings and comments make blogs more appealing to new potential readers. Even if all you say is “Nice blog”, it’ll help! 😉

    Oh, and the default rating is “5”, which is only average, so be sure to use the drop-down menu to pick the number you want to choose.

    Here I am on TMB: http://www.topmommyblogs.com/directory/comments.php?id=atlantamomofthree

    Thanks so much! (No big deal if you don’t, btw) ❤

Leave a Reply

