Little Big Things / Uncategorized

I made the FEATURED page!

Image

Top Mommy Blogs Features…THE LEFT SIDE!

About a month ago, I was introduced to a weborectory (I made that up-web directory) of Mommy blogs around the world by a wonderful blogger atlantamomofthree.  Its a wonderful place where you can find blogs written by Mommy’s from all necks of the woods. You can learn about other women’s  lives and journeys, get amazing recipes, find great coupons, and read compelling heartwarming stories about all kinds of different amazing women.

I did not think that I would get that many reads as I am not on any social media like Facebook or Twitter. There is no Instagram for me, Of course, feel free to share my site on YOUR social media sites. I mean I guess other than my WordPress, I do have my Pinterest, but that’s more for me to remember great ideas than to connect with others- I have no social media-but again feel free to take a look.

I am so happy to be able to widen my audience and share my story. It’s so easy to join, all you have to do, is click the banner at the end of this post or on my sidebar (that would be a vote for me too-thanks) and you will be brought to the main page.  Look at the top and you will see a join button. Click on that, follow the directions and you are on your way. I promise to keep the posts coming. I will share all my crazy antidotes, my scary moments, and I will continue to show you all “What NOT to do.”

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for reading, voting and sharing,

9 thoughts on “I made the FEATURED page!

Leave a Reply

